Telefono e posta elettronica

<b>Ufficio</b> <b>Personale</b> <b>Telefono</b> <b>Indirizzo e-mail</b> <b>Indirizzo Pec</b>
Segreteria Sig.ra Napolitano Piervittoria 0432779001 segreteria@comune.pocenia.ud.it comune.pocenia@certgov.fvg.it
Sig. Saccomano Gianfranco 0432779001 affari.generali@comune.pocenia.ud.it comune.pocenia@certgov.fvg.it
Demografico Sig.ra Perco Manuela 0432779001 anagrafe@comune.pocenia.ud.it comune.pocenia@certgov.fvg.it
Ragioneria Sig.ra Zanin Emanuela 0432779001 ragioneria@comune.pocenia.ud.it comune.pocenia@certgov.fvg.it
Tributi Sig.ra Napolitano Piervittoria 0432779001 tributi@comune.pocenia.ud.it comune.pocenia@certgov.fvg.it
Sig. Saccomano Gianfranco 0432779001 protocollo@comune.pocenia.ud.it comune.pocenia@certgov.fvg.it
Tecnico/Manutentivo Sig. Maniero Fabio 0432779001 fabio.maniero@comune.muzzanadelturgnano.ud.it comune.pocenia@certgov.fvg.it
Sig. Monte Ezio 0432779001 edilizia.pubblica@comune.pocenia.ud.it comune.pocenia@certgov.fvg.it
Urbanistica Gestione Territorio SUAP Sig. Dri Gabriele 0431698856 edilizia.privata@comune.pocenia.ud.it comune.pocenia@certgov.fvg.it
Sig. Bottacin Claudio 0431698856 edilizia@comune.palazzolodellostella.ud.it comune.pocenia@certgov.fvg.it
Sig. Roson Emanuele 0431698856 urbanistica@comune.muzzanadelturgnano.ud.it comune.pocenia@certgov.fvg.it
Polizia Locale Ten. Blaseotto Maurizio 0431588790 comandante@comune.palazzolodellostella.ud.it comune.pocenia@certgov.fvg.it
Servizi Sociali Sig.ra Pauletto Marilisa 0432779001 marilisa.pauletto@comune.latisana.ud.it comune.pocenia@certgov.fvg.it
Biblioteca Sig.ra Duratti Maria 0432779922 biblioteca@comune.pocenia.ud.it comune.pocenia@certgov.fvg.it